Caramel Sunlight

from Have a safe trip, dear by Orange Glow



First single for the 3rd album 'Have a safe trip, dear'.


from Have a safe trip, dear, released December 2, 2017
Written & produced by Orange Glow. Mastered by Tammo Kersbergen. Guest performance by fuzz friend Alwin Wubben (Drive By Wire) on guitar.


all rights reserved



Orange Glow Netherlands

Orange Glow serves post- & indie rock.
Evoluated from
lo-fi indiepop (2008) and indie rock (2014) to trippy postrock (2018).

contact / help

Contact Orange Glow

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Orange Glow, you may also like: